Saturday, October 18, 2014
6:30pm Ritz-Carlton, Buckhead

Crystal Ball Chairs
Kerry Tucker and Susan McCaffrey

Tom and Linda Morris

Corporate Honoree
UCB, Inc.

Corporate Chairs
Vince Thompson and Michelle Grech
(CEO and COO of

Host Committee

Elizabeth and Carleton Allen
Ruth and Tom Anthony
Evis Babo
Mary and Bill Battle
Suzanne Mott Dansby
Tony Brewer
Patricia Brewster
Kathy Buell
Elaine Carlos
Angela and Ron Carpinella
Pamela Coman
Frances Curtiss
Faye Donaldson
Jane Dean
Cheryl Espy
Donna Finale
Heather Flint
Sandra Fryhofer
Jody Greene and Jeffrey Johnson
Sally and Frank Hanna
Carole and John Harrison
Connie and Mark Hawn
Barbara Kelley
Pat King
Ruth Langsfeld
Forrest and Dorothy Mitchell-Leef

Jayne Lipman
Elizabeth Martin
Allyson May
Preeti Mendon
Beverly Mitchell
Bridgette Morris
Elizabeth and Chris Morris
Juli and David Owens
Seth and Amy Pennington
Bill and Suzanne Plybon
Jack Sawyer and Dr. William Torres
Ranjana and Pradeep Sinha
Jade Sykes Slover
Brenda Smith
Elizabeth Morgan Spiegel
Dot Stoller
Susan Hurt Tanner
Kelly and Ryan Teague
Kristi and Garron Thelen
Susan Tucker
John Van Johnston
Krist and Ben Voyles
Nancy Wanzer
Susan and Tony White
Jim Whitten
Cecilia Wright
Annie York-Trujillo
Georgia Leadership Council
Allen Wright, Chair
Don Bolia
Sharon Cook
Dr. David Covall
Sandra Edwards
Dr. Theresa Lawrence Ford
Darryl Harris
Dorothy Leone-Glasser
Susan McCaffrey
Brian McCurry
Leslie McLeod
Dr. Jon Minter
Heidi Hoffman Mooney
Matthew Mooney
Seth Pennington
Amy Pennington
Philip Park
Dr. Jeffrey Peretz
Eric Powers
Eileen Rosencrants
Debbi Shapiro
Dr. Stephen Smith
Kerry Tucker
Dr. Larry Vogler
Dr. Kelly Weselman
Greg Worthy

Link to Crystal Ball Invitation